Call of Duty: Black Ops III – Skyjacked Preview!

January 25th/2016

Get ready for Skyjacked, one of four new maps included in the Awakening DLC Pack. Skyjacked brings the Call of Duty: Black Ops II fan-favorite Hijacked back to life on a security VTOL over urban Zurich, offering a variety of new ways to explore the map with Call of Duty: Black Ops III’s core movement system.

The Awakening DLC Pack includes four new multiplayer maps — Skyjacked, Rise, Splash, and Gauntlet — and Der Eisendrache, Treyarch’s brand new Zombies adventure that picks up where The Giant left off.

Awakening is available on PlayStation 4 on February 2, 2016.

Will your be purchasing The Awakening DLC pack? Let us know why below!

Leave a Reply

Up ↑